

muais

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



Ballot Style 60 (LCT)

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column.

Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

	EEDEDAL OFFICES		OTATE OFF	ICES	NONDARTICAN OFFICE
FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFFICES For State Perresentative		NONPARTISAN OFFICES
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.			For State Representative District 97 Vote for no more than one.		For LeClaire Township Trustee Vote for no more than two.
0	Joseph R. Biden/	0	Ryan Zeskey	Democratic Party	 Jerald Ray Wilson
	Kamala D.Harris	0	Norlin Mommsen	Republican Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
0	Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
0	Roque Rocky De La Fuente/		COUNTY OFFICES		For Soil & Water Conservation District
0	Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party		For Board of Su Vote for no more	pervisors than two.	Commissioner Vote for no more than three. Commissioner
	William Alan Mohr of Iowa	0	Jazmin Newton	Democratic Party	Richard Golinghorst
0	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	O Joshua Witt
	Dayna R. Chandler Family History	0	Tony G. Knobbe	Republican Party	0
0	Howie Hawkins/ Green Party	0	Ken Beck	Republican Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
	Angela Nicole Walker	0			(Write-in vote, if any)
0	Jo Jorgensen/ Libertarian Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any)
	Jeremy Cohen		(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Agricultural Extension
0	Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard		For County A Vote for no more	uditor than one.	Council Vote for no more than four. ○ Jennifer Ewoldt
0	Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball	0	Roxanna Moritz	Democratic Party	○ Suzy VenHorst
		0	(Write-in vote, if any)		Michael Ryan
	(Write-in vote for President, if any)				Mark Holloway
			For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.		(Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)		Data Davidan		(Write-in vote, if any)
			Pete Bawden	Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	Republican Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
0	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party		(vville-iii vole, ii aliy)		
0	Joni Ernst Republican Party				Ш 🖵
0	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party	1			
0	Suzanne Herzog				
0	(Write-in vote, if any)				
For United States Representative					
	District 2 Vote for no more than one.				
0	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party]			
0	Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party]			
0					U) LL
	(Write-in vote, if any)				
					TURN THE BALLOT OVER

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	N
names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name. SUPREME COURT	Mark R. Lawson	Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	against any question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".
Supreme Court be retained in office?		1
Edward Mansfield	○ NO	Shall the following public measure be
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?
O No	○ Yes	○ Yes
O NO		
Christopher McDonald	- NO	
○ Yes	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose
O No	○ Yes	amendment or amendments to same?
	O No	
Thomas Waterman		
○ Yes	Joel William Barrows	
O No	○ Yes	
	O No	
Susan Kay Christensen		
○ Yes	Mark R. Fowler	
○ No	○ Yes	
COURT OF APPEALS	○ No	
Shall the following judges of the lowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	Marlita A. Greve	
David May		
	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ No	
○ No	Henry William Latham II	
Julie A. Schumacher		
	○ Yes	
○ Yes	O No	
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	7 Associate Court be retained in office?	
○ Yes	Korie Talkington	
O No	○ Yes	
	O No	
Thomas N. Bower		
○ Yes	Cheryl Eileen Traum	
○ No	○ Yes	
	○ No	
	Christine Dalton Ploof	\cap
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
		\cup
Ballot Style 60	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	