Precinct Official's Initials

Г

 Φ

 Φ

Ballot Style 63 (LG)

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



 Φ

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one. Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column. Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES NONPARTISAN OFFICES
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.	For State Senator District 46For Soil & Water Conservation District CommissionerVote for no more than one.Vote for no more than three.
 Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris 	○ Chris Brase Democratic Party ○ Lora Schmidt
	○ Mark S. Lofgren Republican Party ○ Richard Golinghorst
 Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence Republican Party 	(Write-in vote, if any) Joshua Witt
Boguo Booky Do La Eucoto/	For State Representative (Write-in vote, if any)
 Roque Rocky De La Fuente/ Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party 	District 92 (Write-in vote, if any) Vote for no more than one. O
 Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party 	○ Jennifer Kakert Democratic Party
William Alan Mohr of Iowá	Ross C. Paustian Republican Party For County Agricultural Extension
Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your	Council Vote for no more than four.
Dayna R. Chandler Fámily History	(Write-in vote, if any) O Jennifer Ewoldt
 Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker Green Party 	COUNTY OFFICES O Suzy VenHorst
Angela Moole Walker	For Board of Supervisors O Michael Ryan
 Jo Jorgensen/ Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party 	Vote for no more than two.
-	○ Jazmin Newton Democratic Party (Write-in vote, if any)
 Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard 	Rogers Kirk Jr. Democratic Party (Write-in vote, if any)
	Tony G. Knobbe Republican Party (Write-in vote, if any)
 Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball 	Ken Beck Republican Party (Write-in vote, if any)
0	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote for President, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	 Roxanna Moritz Democratic Party
 Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party 	(Write-in vote, if any)
○ Joni Ernst Republican Party	For County Sheriff
○ Rick Stewart Libertarian Party	Vote for no more than one.
○ Suzanne Herzog	Pete Bawden Democratic Party
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Tim Lane Republican Party
	(Write-in vote, if any)
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	
○ Rita R. Hart Democratic Party	
 Mariannette Miller-Meeks Ropublican Bartu 	
C Republican Party	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
	TURN THE BALLOT OVER

 Φ

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notice to voters. To vote to approve
below each name.	Mark R. Lawson	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	⊖ Yes	against any question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".
Supreme Court be retained in onice?	\odot No	1
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be
⊖ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?
○ No	○ Yes	○ Yes
Christopher McDonald	○ No	○ No
	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose
○ Yes○ No	⊖ Yes	amendment or amendments to same?
Thomas Waterman		
○ Yes	Joel William Barrows	
○ No	○ Yes	
Susan Kay Christensen	○ No	
	Mark R. Fowler	
○ Yes○ No	⊖ Yes	
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	Marlita A. Greve	
David May	⊖ Yes	
○ Yes	\bigcirc No	
\circ No		
Julia A. Cahumaahar	Henry William Latham II	
Julie A. Schumacher	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ No	
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	7 Associate Court be retained in office?	
○ Yes	Korie Talkington	
○ No	○ Yes	
Thomas N. Bower	○ No	
	Cheryl Eileen Traum	
		111.
○ No	○ Yes ○ No	╵╹┸┦┝━╸
	Christine Dalton Ploof	L L
	\odot Yes	
	○ No	
		() M
Ballot Style 63	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

Г Ф

\$

L

Г

•

¢

¢