

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



**Ballot Style 65** (MC) Butler Township

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: 

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column.

Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

EEDEDAL OFFICES			STATE OFFICES			NONDARTICAN OFFICE	
FEDERAL OFFICES		STATE OFFICES For State Representative		NONPARTISAN OFFICES			
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.		District 97 Vote for no more than one.			For Butler Township Trustee Vote for no more than two.		
0	Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris	0	Ryan Zeskey	Democratic Party	0	Randy Kuhl	
	Namaia B.Hams	0	Norlin Mommsen	Republican Party	0	Curtis Hamann	
0	Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0			COUNTY OFFICES			(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party  Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party William Alan Mohr of Iowa		For Board of Su Vote for no more	pervisors	For	Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.	
	William Alan Woni oi lowa	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	0	Lora Schmidt	
0	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your Dayna R. Chandler Family History	0	Jazmin Newton	Democratic Party	0	Richard Golinghorst	
	Dayria IX. Criandlei Tanny Hotory	0	Ken Beck	Republican Party	0	Joshua Witt	
0	Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker Green Party	0	Tony G. Knobbe	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Jo Jorgensen/	0	(Write-in vote, if any)			(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Jeremy Cohen  Libertarian Party		(Write-in vote, if any)			(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard		For County A	auditor than one.	Fo	or County Agricultural Extension Council Vote for no more than four.	
0	Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball	0	Roxanna Moritz	Democratic Party	0	Jennifer Ewoldt	
		0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Suzy VenHorst	
0	(Write-in vote for President, if any)				0	Michael Ryan	
			For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.		0	Mark Holloway	
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	0	Pete Bawden	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	For United States Senator	0	Tim Lane	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)  (Write-in vote, if any)	
	Vote for no more than one.	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party					1 1 1	
0	Joni Ernst Republican Party					шь	
0	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party						
	Suzanne Herzog					$\overline{}$ ( )	
	(Write-in vote, if any)						
For United States Representative						5 7	
	<b>District </b> 2  Vote for no more than one.						
0	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party					4	
0	Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party					$\tilde{m}$	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)					ОЛ Ш	
					TII	RN THE BALLOT OVER	
					ıU	INITITE DALLUI UVEK	

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE	
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notice to voters. To vote to approve	
below each name.  SUPREME COURT	Mark R. Lawson	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against any question, fill in the oval in	
Shall the following judges of the lowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	front of the word "No".	
	○ No	1	
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be	
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?	
○ No	○ Yes	○ Yes	
Christopher McDonald	○ No	○ No	
·	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise	
○ Yes		the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?	
○ No	○ Yes		
Thomas Waterman	○ No		
○ Yes	Joel William Barrows		
O No	○ Yes		
	○ No		
Susan Kay Christensen			
○ Yes	Mark R. Fowler		
○ No	○ Yes		
COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the Iowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	○ No		
	Marlita A. Greve		
David May	○ Yes		
○ Yes	○ No		
○ No	Henry William Latham II		
Julie A. Schumacher	○ Yes		
○ Yes	○ No		
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7		
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?		
○ Yes	Korie Talkington		
○ No	○ Yes		
Thomas N. Bower	○ No		
THOMAS IN. DOWE	Cheryl Eileen Traum		
○ Yes		111	
○ No	○ Yes	ш	
	○ No		
	Christine Dalton Ploof		
	○ Yes		
	○ No		
		υνШ	
D-H-4-04-1-0E	TUDN THE DALL OF OVER		
Ballot Style 65	TURN THE BALLOT OVER		