

## OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



Ballot Style 64 (MC) City of McCausland

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: 

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column.

Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFFICES			NONPARTISAN OFFICES		
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.			For State Representative District 97 Vote for no more than one.			oil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.		
$\circ$	Joseph R. Biden/	0	Ryan Zeskey	Democratic Party	О L	ora Schmidt		
	Kamala D.Harris	0	Norlin Mommsen	Republican Party	○ F	Richard Golinghorst		
0	Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		O J	oshua Witt		
0	Roque Rocky De La Fuente/	COUNTY OFFICES						
	Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party		For Board of Sup	ervisors		/rite-in vote, if any)		
$\circ$	Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party		Vote for no more	than two.	(V	/rite-in vote, if any)		
	William Alan Mohr of Iowa	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	For	County Agricultural Extension Council		
0	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your Dayna R. Chandler Family History	0	Jazmin Newton	Democratic Party		Vote for no more than four.		
	Dayria R. Crianulei Family History	0	Ken Beck	Republican Party	O J	ennifer Ewoldt		
0	Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker	0	Tony G. Knobbe	Republican Party	० इ	Suzy VenHorst		
	Aligola Moole Walker	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		O 1	/lichael Ryan		
0	Jo Jorgensen/ Jeremy Cohen  Libertarian Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		O N	/lark Holloway		
	•					/rite-in vote, if any)		
0	<ul> <li>Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard</li> </ul>		For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.			/rite-in vote, if any)		
				man one.		/rite-in vote, if any)		
0	Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball	0	Roxanna Moritz	Democratic Party	\ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \	/rite-in vote, if any)		
		0	(Write-in vote, if any)		-			
0	(Write-in vote for President, if any)							
			For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.					
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	0	Doto Powdon					
		0	Pete Bawden Tim Lane	Democratic Party				
	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	0	Tilli Lalle	Republican Party				
0	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)		-			
0	Joni Ernst Republican Party							
	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party					<b></b>		
0	Suzanne Herzog							
0						$\cap$		
	(Write-in vote, if any)							
For United States Representative						5 -		
	<b>District 2</b> Vote for no more than one.							
0	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party							
0	Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party							
0	(Write-in vote, if any)					U) Ш		
						-		
					THE	N THE BALLOT OVER		

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE		
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	N		
names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.  SUPREME COURT	Mark R. Lawson	Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote		
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	against any question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".		
Supreme Court be retained in office?		1		
Edward Mansfield	○ NO	Shall the following public measure be		
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?		
O No	○ Yes	○ Yes		
- 110	O No	○ No		
Christopher McDonald				
○ Yes	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose		
○ No	○ Yes	amendment or amendments to same?		
	○ No			
Thomas Waterman				
○ Yes	Joel William Barrows			
○ No	○ Yes			
Sugar Kay Christanson	○ No			
Susan Kay Christensen	Mark R. Fowler			
○ Yes	INIAIR R. FOWIEI			
○ No	○ Yes			
COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the lowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	○ No			
	Marlita A. Greve			
David May	○ Yes			
○ Yes	○ No			
○ No	Honry William Latham II			
Julie A. Schumacher	Henry William Latham II			
dalic 7t. conditioner	○ Yes			
○ Yes	○ No			
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judges of the District			
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?			
○ Yes	Korie Talkington			
○ No	○ Yes			
TI. N. D.	○ No			
Thomas N. Bower	Chand Files: Traver			
○ Yes	Cheryl Eileen Traum			
○ No	○ Yes			
	○ No			
	Christine Dalton Ploof			
	○ Yes	<b>                                     </b>		
	○ No			
		m m		
		ОЛ Ш		
Dallat Stula C4	THON THE DAIL OF OVER			
Ballot Style 64	TURN THE BALLOT OVER			