

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



Ballot Style 66 (PKV) Butler Township

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column.

Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFFICES		NONPARTISAN OFFICES		
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.		For State Representative District 97 Vote for no more than one.			For Butler Township Trustee Vote for no more than two.		
0	Joseph R. Biden/ Democratic Party	0	Ryan Zeskey	Democratic Party	0	Randy Kuhl	
	Kamala D.Harris	0	Norlin Mommsen	Republican Party	0	Curtis Hamann	
0	Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0 0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Roque Rocky De La Fuente/	COUNTY OFFICES			(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party William Alan Mohr of Iowa		For Board of Su Vote for no more	pervisors	For	Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.	
	William Alam World	0	Jazmin Newton	Democratic Party	0	Lora Schmidt	
0	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your Dayna R. Chandler Family History	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	0	Richard Golinghorst	
	·	0	Tony G. Knobbe	Republican Party		Joshua Witt	
0	Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker Green Party	0	Ken Beck	Republican Party	0 ((Write-in vote, if any)	
	la largangan/	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0 ((Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Jo Jorgensen/ Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard		For County A Vote for no more	uditor than one.	Fc	or County Agricultural Extension Council Vote for no more than four.	
0	Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball	0	Roxanna Moritz	Democratic Party	0	Jennifer Ewoldt	
		0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Suzy VenHorst	
0	(Write-in vote for President, if any)		· • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •		0	Michael Ryan	
		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.		0 0	Mark Holloway		
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	0	Pete Bawden	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	0	Tim Lane	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	
_		0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party					Til.	
	Joni Ernst Republican Party Biok Stowart					Щ —	
	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party					– –	
0	Suzanne Herzog					$\overline{}$	
	(Write-in vote, if any)					Ц	
For United States Representative							
•	District 2 Vote for no more than one.						
0	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party					4 4	
0	Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party					$\tilde{\alpha}$	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)					ОЛ Ш	
					TII	IRN THE BALLOT OVER	

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE	
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notice to voters. To vote to approve	
below each name. SUPREME COURT	Mark R. Lawson	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against any question, fill in the oval in	
Shall the following judges of the lowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	front of the word "No".	
	○ No	1	
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be	
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?	
○ No	○ Yes	○ Yes	
Christopher McDonald	○ No	○ No	
·	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise	
○ Yes		the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?	
○ No	○ Yes		
Thomas Waterman	○ No		
○ Yes	Joel William Barrows		
O No	○ Yes		
	○ No		
Susan Kay Christensen			
○ Yes	Mark R. Fowler		
○ No	○ Yes		
COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the lowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	○ No		
	Marlita A. Greve		
David May	○ Yes		
○ Yes	○ No		
○ No	Henry William Latham II		
Julie A. Schumacher	○ Yes		
○ Yes	○ No		
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7		
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?		
○ Yes	Korie Talkington		
○ No	○ Yes		
Thomas N. Bower	○ No		
THOMAS IN. DOWE	Cheryl Eileen Traum		
○ Yes		111	
○ No	○ Yes	ш	
	○ No		
	Christine Dalton Ploof		
	○ Yes		
	○ No		
		О) Ш	
B-II-404 L 00	TUDN THE DALL OF OVER		
Ballot Style 66	TURN THE BALLOT OVER		