

OFFICIAL BALLOT
GENERAL ELECTION
SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA
TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



Ballot Style 67 (PKV) Lincoln Township

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: 

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column.

Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

FEDERAL OFFICES			OTATE OFF	ICES	NONDARTICAN OFFICE
FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFFICES  For State Perresentative		NONPARTISAN OFFICES
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.			For State Representative District 97 Vote for no more than one.		For Lincoln Township Trustee Vote for no more than two.
0	Joseph R. Biden/	0	Ryan Zeskey	Democratic Party	○ John A. Schnekloth
	Kamala D.Harris	0	Norlin Mommsen	Republican Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
0	Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any)  (Write-in vote, if any)
0	Roque Rocky De La Fuente/		COUNTY OFFICES		For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner
0	Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party  Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party		For Board of Su Vote for no more	pervisors than two.	Vote for no more than three.  Commissioner  Vote for no more than three.
	William Alan Mohr of Iowa	0	Jazmin Newton	Democratic Party	Richard Golinghorst
0	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	O Joshua Witt
	Dayna R. Chandler Family History	0	Tony G. Knobbe	Republican Party	0
0	Howie Hawkins/ Appele Nicele Welker Green Party	0	Ken Beck	Republican Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
	Angela Nicole Walker	0	(Meito in voto if any)		(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
0	Jo Jorgensen/ Libertarian Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)  (Write-in vote, if any)		(vviite-iii vote, ii airy)
	Jeremy Cohen		(vviite-iii vote, ii ariy)		For County Agricultural Extension Council
0	Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard		For County Auditor		Vote for no more than four.
	Nana Dallaru		Vote for no more	than one.	<ul> <li>Jennifer Ewoldt</li> </ul>
0	Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball	0	Roxanna Moritz	Democratic Party	<ul><li>Suzy VenHorst</li></ul>
	Michigan Piddan	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		Michael Ryan
0	(Write-in vote for President, if any)				<ul> <li>Mark Holloway</li> </ul>
	(White in Vote for Freddent, if any)		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.		(Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)			man one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
		0	Pete Bawden	Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	0 0	Tim Lane	Republican Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
0	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Joni Ernst Republican Party				Ш∟
0	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party				—;  —
0	Suzanne Herzog				
0	(Write-in vote, if any)				Д.
_	an United Otatas Barra (1)				
F	or United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.				
0	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party				
0	Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party				
0					U) M
	(Write-in vote, if any)				
					<b>TURN THE BALLOT OVER</b>

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	N
names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.  SUPREME COURT	Mark R. Lawson	Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	against any question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".
Supreme Court be retained in office?		1
Edward Mansfield	○ NO	Shall the following public measure be
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?
O No	○ Yes	○ Yes
- 110	O No	O No
Christopher McDonald		
○ Yes	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose
○ No	○ Yes	amendment or amendments to same?
	○ No	
Thomas Waterman		
○ Yes	Joel William Barrows	
○ No	○ Yes	
Sugar Kay Christanson	○ No	
Susan Kay Christensen	Mark R. Fowler	
○ Yes	INIAIR R. FOWIEI	
○ No	○ Yes	
COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the lowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	○ No	
	Marlita A. Greve	
David May	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ No	
○ No	Honry William Latham II	
Julie A. Schumacher	Henry William Latham II	
Julie A. Genamaenei	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ No	
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judges of the District	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?	
○ Yes	Korie Talkington	
○ No	○ Yes	
	○ No	
Thomas N. Bower	Ob and Filess T	
○ Yes	Cheryl Eileen Traum	
○ No	○ Yes	∣ Ш ∟ ∣
	○ No	
	Christine Dalton Ploof	
	○ Yes	<b>                                     </b>
	○ No	
		m m
		ОЛ Ш
Pollot Style 67	THON THE DAIL OF OVER	
Ballot Style 67	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	