

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



Ballot Style 68 (PKV) Sanitary District

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column.

Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

| FEDERAL OFFICES | | | 07477 0771070 | | | | |
|--|---|---|---|------------------------|-----|--|--|
| FEDERAL OFFICES | | | STATE OFFICES | | | NONPARTISAN OFFICES | |
| For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team. | | | For State Representative District 97 Vote for no more than one. | | | For Butler Township Trustee Vote for no more than two. | |
| 0 | Joseph R. Biden/ | 0 | Ryan Zeskey | Democratic Party | 0 | Randy Kuhl | |
| | Kamala D.Harris | 0 | Norlin Mommsen | Republican Party | 0 | Curtis Hamann | |
| 0 | Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence | 0 | (Write-in vote, if any) | | 0 0 | (Write-in vote, if any) | |
| 0 | Roque Rocky De La Fuente/ | | COUNTY O | FFICES | | (Write-in vote, if any) | |
| 0 | Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party | | For Board of S Vote for no mor | upervisors | For | Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three. | |
| | William Alan Mohr of Iowa | 0 | Jazmin Newton | Democratic Party | 0 | Lora Schmidt | |
| 0 | Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your | 0 | Rogers Kirk Jr. | Democratic Party | 0 | Richard Golinghorst | |
| | Dayna R. Chandler Family History | 0 | Tony G. Knobbe | Republican Party | 0 | Joshua Witt | |
| 0 | Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker | 0 | Ken Beck | Republican Party | 0 | (Write-in vote, if any) | |
| | Tringola Priodic VValidor | 0 | (Write-in vote, if any) | | 0 | (Write-in vote, if any) | |
| 0 | Jo Jorgensen/ Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party | 0 | (Write-in vote, if any) | | 0 | (Write-in vote, if any) | |
| 0 | Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard | | For County Vote for no mor | Auditor e than one. | F | or County Agricultural Extension Council Vote for no more than four. | |
| 0 | Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball | 0 | Roxanna Moritz | Democratic Party | 0 | Jennifer Ewoldt | |
| | | 0 | (Write-in vote, if any) | | 0 | Suzy VenHorst | |
| | (Write-in vote for President, if any) | | | | 0 | Michael Ryan | |
| | | | For County Vote for no mor | Sheriff e than one. | 0 0 | Mark Holloway | |
| | (Write-in vote for Vice President, if any) | 0 | Pete Bawden | Democratic Party |) (| (Write-in vote, if any) | |
| | For United States Senator | 0 | Tim Lane | Republican Party | 0 | (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) | |
| | Vote for no more than one. | 0 | (Write-in vote, if any) | | 0 | (Write-in vote, if any) | |
| 0 | Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party | | _ | | | | |
| 0 | Joni Ernst Republican Party | | | • | For | Parkview Water & Sanitary District Trustee | |
| 0 | Rick Stewart Libertarian Party | | | | | Vote for no more than one. | |
| 0 | Suzanne Herzog | | | | 0 | Paul Conklin | |
| | (Write-in vote, if any) | | | <u> </u> | 0 | (Write-in vote, if any) | |
| For United States Representative District 2 | | | 5 | 4 | | | |
| | Vote for no more than one. Rita R. Hart Democratic Party | | | | | | |
| 0 | Mariannette Miller-Meeks | | | | | | |
| 0 | Republican Party | | | $\tilde{\mathbf{m}}$ | | | |
| | (Write-in vote, if any) | | $\mathbf{O}_{\mathbf{J}}$ | ш | | | |
| | | | | | Τl | IRN THE BALLOT OVER | |

| JUDICIAL OFFICES | DISTRICT COURT 7 | PUBLIC MEASURE | | |
|--|---|---|--|--|
| NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name. | Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office? | Notice to voters. To vote to approve | | |
| SUPREME COURT Shall the following judges of the Iowa Supreme Court be retained in office? | Mark R. Lawson | any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against any question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No". | | |
| Supreme Court be retained in office? | ○ Yes | 1 | | |
| Edward Mansfield | ○ No | Shall the following public measure be | | |
| ○ Yes | Patrick A. McElyea | adopted? | | |
| ○ No | ○ Yes | ○ Yes | | |
| Christon han MaDanald | ○ No | ○ No | | |
| Christopher McDonald O Yes | Tamra J. Roberts | Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose | | |
| ○ No | ○ Yes | amendment or amendments to same? | | |
| | ○ No | | | |
| Thomas Waterman | Joel William Barrows | | | |
| ○ Yes | | | | |
| ○ No | ○ Yes | | | |
| Susan Kay Christensen | ○ No | | | |
| ○ Yes | Mark R. Fowler | _ | | |
| ○ No | ○ Yes | | | |
| COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the lowa Court of Appeals be retained in office? | ○ No | | | |
| Court of Appeals be retained in office: | Marlita A. Greve | | | |
| David May | ○ Yes | LL | | |
| ○ Yes | ○ No | | | |
| ○ No | | | | |
| | Henry William Latham II | | | |
| Julie A. Schumacher | ○ Yes | | | |
| ○ Yes | ○ No | SAM | | |
| ○ No | ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 | | | |
| Sharon Soorholtz Greer | Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office? | | | |
| ○ Yes | Korie Talkington | | | |
| O No | ○ Yes | | | |
| 110 | | | | |
| Thomas N. Bower | | | | |
| ○ Yes | Cheryl Eileen Traum | | | |
| ○ No | ○ Yes | | | |
| | ○ No | | | |
| | Christine Dalton Ploof | | | |
| | | | | |
| | ○ Yes | | | |
| | ○ No | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| Rallot Style 68 | TURN THE BALLOT OVER | | | |

Г

|

 $ldsymbol{f L}$

|