]
Precinct Official Initials	's

Γ

 Φ

Ballot Style 70 (PR) City of Princeton

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



 \oplus

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one. Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column. Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

	FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES NONPARTISAN OFFICES
	or President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.	For State Representative District 97For Soil & Water Conservation Distric Commissioner Vote for no more than one.Vote for no more than one.Vote for no more than three.
\bigcirc	Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris	○ Ryan Zeskey Democratic Party ○ Lora Schmidt
		Norlin Mommsen Republican Party
0	Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence	(Write-in vote, if any)
\bigcirc	Roque Rocky De La Fuente/ Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party	COUNTY OFFICES
0	Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.
	William Alan Mohr of Iowa	Jazmin Newton Democratic Party For County Agricultural Extension Council
\circ	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your Dayna R. Chandler Family History	O Rogers Kirk Jr. Democratic Party Vote for no more than four.
		○ Tony G. Knobbe Republican Party ○ Jennifer Ewoldt
\bigcirc	Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker Green Party	○ Ken Beck Republican Party ○ Suzy VenHorst
~		(Write-in vote, if any)
\circ	Jo Jorgensen/ Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
\bigcirc	Brock Pierce/	For County Auditor
	Karla Ballard	Vote for no more than one.
0	Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball	Roxanna Moritz Democratic Party (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
\circ		(Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote for President, if any)	For County Sheriff
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	Vote for no more than one.
	(איזונייווו אטנפ וטו אונפ רופאטפוונ, וו מווא)	Pete Bawden Democratic Party
	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	C Tim Lane Republican Party
\circ	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
\circ	Joni Ernst Republican Party	
\bigcirc	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party	
\bigcirc	Suzanne Herzog	
\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)	$\cap \mathbf{V}$
F	or United States Representative District 2	
	Vote for no more than one.	
0	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party	
0	Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party	
)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
		TURN THE BALLOT OVER

-

 Φ

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notion to votore. To voto to communi
names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	Mark D. Lawar	Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the
SUPREME COURT	Mark R. Lawson	oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against any question, fill in the oval in
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	front of the word "No".
	○ No	1
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?
○ No	○ Yes	○ Yes
		○ No
Christopher McDonald		Shall there be a convention to revise
○ Yes	Tamra J. Roberts	the Constitution, and propose
	○ Yes	amendment or amendments to same?
	○ No	
Thomas Waterman		
	Joel William Barrows	
	○ Yes	
	\circ No	
Susan Kay Christensen		
○ Yes	Mark R. Fowler	
○ No	○ Yes	
COURT OF APPEALS	\circ No	
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	Marlita A. Greve	
David May		
	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ No	
○ No	Henry William Latham II	
Julie A. Schumacher		
	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ No	
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?	
	Korie Talkington	
○ Yes		
○ No	○ Yes	
Thomas N. Bower	○ No	
	Cheryl Eileen Traum	
○ Yes		
○ No	○ Yes	
	○ No	
	Christine Dalton Ploof	
	○ Yes	L L L
	○ No	$\geq \Box$
Pallat Studa 70		
Ballot Style 70	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

¢

L

Г Ф

¢

٦

•

¢