P	recinct Official's Initials	i

Γ

 Φ

 Φ

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



 \oplus

Ballot Style 71 (PR) Princeton Township

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one. Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column. Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OF	FICES	NONPARTISAN OFFICES
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.		For State Representative District 97 Vote for no more than one.		97	For Princeton Township Trustee Vote for no more than two.
	loseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris	$^{\circ}$	Ryan Zeskey	Democratic Party	 David Boeding
		\bigcirc	Norlin Mommsen	Republican Party	○ Ned Schroder
○ [Donald J. Trump/ Aichael R. Pence Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any)
 Roque Rocky De La Fuente/ 		COUNTY OFFICES		FICES	(Write-in vote, if any)
0			For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.		For Princeton Township Trustee To Fill a Vacancy - To end of Term Vote for no more than one.
V	Villiam Alan Mohr of Iowa	$^{\circ}$	Jazmin Newton	Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
⊖ F	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your Dayna R. Chandler Family History	$^{\circ}$	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	
L		$^{\circ}$	Tony G. Knobbe	Republican Party	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner
	Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker Green Party	\circ	Ken Beck	Republican Party	Vote for no more than three.
	-	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		Lora Schmidt
	lo Jorgensen/ Libertarian Party	\circ	(Write-in vote, if any)		 Richard Golinghorst Joshua Witt
	Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard		For County A Vote for no more	Auditor e than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
0 k N	Kanye West/ /lichelle Tidball	0	Roxanna Moritz	Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
\circ			(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Agricultural Extension
(Write-in vote for President, if any)			For County Vote for no more	Sheriff e than one.	Council Vote for no more than four. ○ Jennifer Ewoldt
(V	Vrite-in vote for Vice President, if any)	\bigcirc	Pete Bawden	Democratic Party	 Suzy VenHorst
	For United States Senator	$^{\circ}$	Tim Lane	Republican Party	 Michael Ryan
Vote for no more than one.		$^{\circ}$	(Write-in vote, if any)		 Mark Holloway
	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party				(Write-in vote, if any)
	Ioni Ernst Republican Party		ш		(Write-in vote, if any)
	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party				(Write-in vote, if any)
\circ	Suzanne Herzog				(Write-in vote, if any)
	Vrite-in vote, if any)				
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.			Σ:		
\circ F	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party				
0	Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party				
○ (V	Vrite-in vote, if any)		U)		
					TURN THE BALLOT OVER

-

 Φ

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE	
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notice to voters. To vote to approve	
below each name.	Mark R. Lawson	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote	
SUPREME COURT Shall the following judges of the Iowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	against any question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".	
Supreme Court be retained in office?		1	
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be	
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?	
\circ No	○ Yes	○ Yes	
	○ No	○ No	
Christopher McDonald	Taura I Dahada	Shall there be a convention to revise	
○ Yes	Tamra J. Roberts	the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?	
○ No	○ Yes		
Thomas Waterman	○ No		
	Joel William Barrows		
○ Yes			
○ No			
Susan Kay Christensen	○ No		
○ Yes	Mark R. Fowler		
\odot No	○ Yes		
COURT OF APPEALS	\circ No		
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	Marlita A. Greve		
David May	⊖ Yes		
○ Yes			
\circ No			
	Henry William Latham II		
Julie A. Schumacher	○ Yes		
○ Yes	○ No		
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7		
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?		
○ Yes	Korie Talkington		
○ No	○ Yes		
Thomas N. Dowar	○ No		
Thomas N. Bower	Cheryl Eileen Traum		
○ Yes		111	
○ No			
	○ No		
	Christine Dalton Ploof		
	○ Yes		
	○ No		
		くく	
		n n	
Ballot Style 71	TURN THE BALLOT OVER		

Г Ф

\$

L

Г

•

¢

¢