

5 II . 6. 1 6.

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



Ballot Style 69 (PV)

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column.

Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

EEDEDAL OFFICES			STATE OFFICES			NONDARTICAN CETICES	
FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFFICES For State Representative		NONPARTISAN OFFICES		
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.			District 94 Vote for no more than one.		For Pleasant Valley Township Trustee Vote for no more than two.		
0	Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris	0	Marie Gleason	Democratic Party	0	Michael Peterson	
	Namala D. Hams	0	Gary M. Mohr	Republican Party	0	Mark Geist	
0	Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Roque Rocky De La Fuente/	COUNTY OFFICES			(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party		For Board of Su Vote for no more	pervisors	For S	Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.	
	William Alan Mohr of Iowa	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	0	Lora Schmidt	
0	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your Dayna R. Chandler Family History	0	Jazmin Newton	Democratic Party	0	Richard Golinghorst	
	Dayna R. Chandler Family History	0	Ken Beck	Republican Party	0	Joshua Witt	
0	Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker Green Party	0 0	Tony G. Knobbe	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Jo Jorgensen/) ((Write-in vote, if any)			(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party	ı	(Write-in vote, if any)			(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard		For County A	Auditor than one.	Fo	or County Agricultural Extension Council Vote for no more than four.	
0	Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball	0	Roxanna Moritz	Democratic Party	0	Jennifer Ewoldt	
	Wichelle Hubali	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Suzy VenHorst	
0	(Write-in vote for President, if any)				0	Michael Ryan	
	(The in sec of Frederic, if any)	For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.		0	Mark Holloway		
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	0	Pete Bawden	Democratic Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	0	Tim Lane	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	
		0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party					1 1 1	
0	Joni Ernst Republican Party					ш	
0	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party						
0	Suzanne Herzog					$\overline{}$ ()	
	(Write-in vote, if any)						
For United States Representative District 2							
	Vote for no more than one.						
0	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party						
0	Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party						
0	(Write-in vote, if any)					U) III	
						-	
					TU	RN THE BALLOT OVER	

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE		
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notice to voters. To vote to approve		
below each name. SUPREME COURT	Mark R. Lawson	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against any question, fill in the oval in		
Shall the following judges of the lowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	front of the word "No".		
Supreme Court be retained in onice:	O No	1		
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be		
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?		
○ No	○ Yes	○ Yes		
Christoph or MaDonald	○ No	○ No		
Christopher McDonald	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise		
○ Yes	Tallia 9. Nobelis	the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?		
○ No	○ Yes			
Thomas Waterman	○ No			
	Joel William Barrows			
○ Yes				
○ No	○ Yes			
Susan Kay Christensen	○ No			
○ Yes	Mark R. Fowler			
O No	○ Yes			
COURT OF APPEALS	○ No			
Shall the following judges of the lowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	Marlita A. Greve			
David May				
O Was	○ Yes			
○ Yes	○ No			
○ No	Henry William Latham II			
Julie A. Schumacher	○ Yes			
○ Yes	○ No			
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7			
	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?			
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	Karia Talkington			
○ Yes	Korie Talkington			
○ No	○ Yes			
Thomas N. Bower	○ No			
	Cheryl Eileen Traum			
○ Yes		111 -		
○ No	○ Yes	шь		
	○ No			
	Christine Dalton Ploof			
	○ Yes			
	O No			
		\cup		
Ballot Style 69	TURN THE BALLOT OVER			