Precinct Official's Initials

Г

 Φ

 Φ

Ballot Style 72 (RV)

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



٦

 Φ

 Φ

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one. Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column. Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFF	ICES	NONPARTISAN OFFICES	
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.		For State Representative District 94 Vote for no more than one.		94	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.	
\bigcirc	Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris	\circ	Marie Gleason	Democratic Party	○ Lora Schmidt	
	Kamala D.Hams	\circ	Gary M. Mohr	Republican Party	 Richard Golinghorst 	
\bigcirc	Donald J. Trump/ Michael D. Donado Republican Party	0			\bigcirc Joshua Witt	
	Michael R. Pence Republican Party	C	Write-in vote, if any)			
\bigcirc			COUNTY OFFICES		(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party	For Board of Su		pervisors	(Write-in vote, if any)	
\bigcirc	Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party		Vote for no more	than two.	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	William Alan Mohr of Iowá	\circ	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	For County Agricultural Extension Council	
\bigcirc	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your	Ο,	Jazmin Newton	Democratic Party	Vote for no more than four.	
	Dayna R. Chandler Fámily History	\circ	Ken Beck	Republican Party	 Jennifer Ewoldt 	
\bigcirc	Howie Hawkins/ Green Party	0.	Tony G. Knobbe	Republican Party	 Suzy VenHorst 	
	Angela Nicole Walker	0	-		 Michael Ryan 	
\bigcirc	Jo Jorgensen/	\circ	Write-in vote, if any)		 Mark Holloway 	
	Jeremy Cohen	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	
\circ	Brock Pierce/		For County (Auditor	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Karla Ballard			For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.		(Write-in vote, if any)	
\circ	Kanye West/	0	Roxanna Moritz	Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Michelle Tidball			Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0		_	Write-in vote, if any)			
\bigcirc	(Write-in vote for President, if any)					
			For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.			
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)					
			Pete Bawden	Democratic Party		
	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.		Tim Lane	Republican Party		
			Write-in vote, if any)			
\bigcirc	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party					
\circ	Joni Ernst Republican Party					
$^{\circ}$	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party					
\bigcirc	Suzanne Herzog					
\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)	-			\cap	
For United States Representative District 2						
	Vote for no more than one.					
\bigcirc	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party					
\bigcirc	Mariannette Miller-Meeks					
\bigcirc	Republican Party				m (v)	
	(Write-in vote, if any)					
					TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

-

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE	
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notice to voters To units is surrow	
names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.		Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against any question, fill in the oval in	
SUPREME COURT	Mark R. Lawson		
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Supreme Court be retained in office?		front of the word "No".	
		1	
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be	
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?	
	⊖ Yes	⊖ Yes	
	○ No	○ No	
Christopher McDonald		Chall there he a convention to revise	
○ Yes	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose	
	○ Yes	amendment or amendments to same?	
	\circ No		
Thomas Waterman			
	Joel William Barrows		
\odot No	○ Yes		
Susan Kay Christensen			
○ Yes	Mark R. Fowler		
\odot No	○ Yes		
COURT OF APPEALS			
Shall the following judges of the lowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	Marlita A. Greve		
David May			
	○ Yes		
○ Yes	○ No		
○ No	Henry William Latham II		
Julie A. Schumacher			
	○ Yes		
○ Yes	○ No		
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7		
	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?		
Sharon Soorholtz Greer			
○ Yes	Korie Talkington		
○ No	⊖ Yes		
	○ No		
Thomas N. Bower			
⊖ Yes	Cheryl Eileen Traum		
○ No	⊖ Yes		
	Christine Dalton Ploof	L L	
	○ Yes	▕	
	○ No		
Ballot Style 72	TURN THE BALLOT OVER		
-			

¢

L

Г Ф

¢

٦

•

¢