Precinct Official's Initials	5

Γ

 Φ

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



 \oplus

Ballot Style 73 (WC) City of Walcott/Durant

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one. Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column. Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES NONPARTISAN OFFICES
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.	For State Senator District 46For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than one.Vote for no more than one.Vote for no more than three.
 Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris 	○ Chris Brase Democratic Party ○ Lora Schmidt
 Donald J. Trump/ 	 Mark S. Lofgren Republican Party Goshua Witt
 Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence Republican Party 	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Roque Rocky De La Fuente/ Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party 	For State Representative District 92 (Write-in vote, if any)
	Vote for no more than one.
 Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party William Alan Mohr of Iowa 	O Jennifer Kakert Democratic Party
Diaki Sua King/ a	 Ross C. Paustian Republican Party For County Agricultural Extension Council Vote for no more than four.
 Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your Dayna R. Chandler Family History 	(Write-in vote, if any) Vote for no more than four. Understand Jennifer Ewoldt
○ Howie Hawkins/	
Angela Nicole Walker Green Party	
○ Jo Jorgensen/	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.Image: Michael Ryan Image: Michael RyanImage: Michael Ryan Image: Michael Ryan
Jeremy Cohen	Jazmin Newton Democratic Party (Write-in vote, if any)
 Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard 	O Rogers Kirk Jr. Democratic Party O (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
	Tony G. Knobbe Republican Party (Write-in vote, if any)
 Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball 	Ken Beck Republican Party (Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote for President, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	Roxanna Moritz Democratic Party
○ Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Joni Ernst Republican Party 	
○ Rick Stewart Libertarian Party	Vote for no more than one.
 Suzanne Herzog 	Pete Bawden Democratic Party
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Tim Lane Republican Party
	(Write-in vote, if any)
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	
 Rita R. Hart Democratic Party 	
 Mariannette Miller-Meeks 	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
(write-in vote, if any)	
	TURN THE BALLOT OVER

-

¢

 Φ

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notice to voters. To vote to approve
below each name.	Mark R. Lawson	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	against any question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".
	\circ No	1
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?
○ No	○ Yes	○ Yes
Christenber McDanald	○ No	○ No
Christopher McDonald	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise
○ Yes		the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
○ No	○ Yes	
Thomas Waterman	○ No	
○ Yes	Joel William Barrows	
\odot No	○ Yes	
	\circ No	
Susan Kay Christensen		
○ Yes	Mark R. Fowler	
○ No	○ Yes	
COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the Iowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	○ No	
Court of Appeals be retained in office?	Marlita A. Greve	
David May	○ Yes	
○ Yes	○ No	
○ No	Henry William Latham II	
Julie A. Schumacher		
○ Yes○ No	○ No ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7	
	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer		
○ Yes	Korie Talkington	
○ No	○ Yes	
Thomas N. Bower	○ No	
	Cheryl Eileen Traum	
○ Yes○ No	⊖ Yes	
		│ ┗┻┦┝━╸
	Christine Dalton Ploof	
		L L
	○ Yes	
	○ No	
		() M
Ballot Style 73	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

Г Ф

\$

L

Г

•

¢

¢