

Ballot Style 74 (WC) Cleona Township

## OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: 

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column.

Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFFICES			NONPARTISAN OFFICES		
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.			For State Senator District 46 Vote for no more than one.			For Cleona Township Trustee Vote for no more than two.		
0	Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris	0	Chris Brase Mark S. Lofgren	Democratic Party	0 0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		For	Soil & Water Conservation District		
0	Roque Rocky De La Fuente/ Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party		For State Repres District 9 Vote for no more	2	0	Commissioner Vote for no more than three. Lora Schmidt		
0	Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party William Alan Mohr of Iowa	0	Jennifer Kakert Ross C. Paustian	Democratic Party  Republican Party	0 0	Richard Golinghorst Joshua Witt		
0	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your Dayna R. Chandler Family History	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	- republican r arry	0 (	(Write-in vote, if any)		
					0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker  Green Party		COUNTY OF	FICES	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	Jo Jorgensen/ Jeremy Cohen  Libertarian Party		For Board of Sup Vote for no more	pervisors than two.	F	or County Agricultural Extension Council		
	derently deficit	0	Jazmin Newton	Democratic Party		Vote for no more than four.		
0	Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard	0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	0	Jennifer Ewoldt		
		0	Tony G. Knobbe	Republican Party	0	Suzy VenHorst		
0	Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball	0	Ken Beck	Republican Party	0 (	Michael Ryan		
		0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Mark Holloway		
	(Write-in vote for President, if any)	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0 0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
					0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)		For County A Vote for no more	than one.	0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		
	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	0	Roxanna Moritz	Democratic Party		(Wite-iii vote, ii any)		
0	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)					
0	Joni Ernst Republican Party		For County S	Sheriff		111 1		
0	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party		Vote for no more	than one.		<b></b> ,		
0	Suzanne Herzog	$\circ$	Pete Bawden	Democratic Party				
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	0	Tim Lane	Republican Party		$\cap$		
	(Tritle in 1866; if disp)	0	(Write-in vote, if any)					
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.			,					
0	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party					4		
0	Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party					$\hat{\mathbf{m}}$		
	(Write-in vote, if any)							
					TI	IRN THE BALLOT OVER		

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE		
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notice to voters. To vote to approve		
below each name.  SUPREME COURT	Mark R. Lawson	any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against any question, fill in the oval in		
Shall the following judges of the lowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	front of the word "No".		
	○ No	1		
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be		
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?		
○ No	○ Yes	○ Yes		
Christopher McDonald	○ No	○ No		
Offisiophici Webonald	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise		
○ Yes		the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?		
○ No	○ Yes			
Thomas Waterman	○ No			
○ Yes	Joel William Barrows			
○ res ○ No	○ Yes			
110				
Susan Kay Christensen				
○ Yes	Mark R. Fowler			
○ No	○ Yes			
COURT OF APPEALS Shall the following judges of the lower	○ No			
Shall the following judges of the lowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	Marlita A. Greve			
David May				
O Vas	○ Yes			
○ Yes ○ No	○ No			
O NO	Henry William Latham II			
Julie A. Schumacher	○ Yes			
○ Yes	○ No			
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7			
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?			
Charon Coomone Creen	Korie Talkington			
○ Yes				
○ No	○ Yes			
Thomas N. Bower	○ No			
○ Yes	Cheryl Eileen Traum			
O No	○ Yes			
	○ No			
	Christina Dalton Blasf			
	Christine Dalton Ploof			
	○ Yes			
	○ No			
		Q Q		
Ballot Style 74	TURN THE BALLOT OVER			