Precinct Official's Initials

Г

 Φ

 Φ

Ballot Style 75 (WF)

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2020



٦

 Φ

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one. Where to find the Judges: On the back of this ballot first column. Where to find the Public Measure: On the back of this ballot last column.

FEDERAL OFFICES			STATE OFFICES			NONPARTISAN OFFICES	
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team.			For State Representative District 97 Vote for no more than one.			For Winfield Township Trustee Vote for no more than two.	
0	Joseph R. Biden/ Kamala D.Harris	0	Ryan Zeskey Norlin Mommsen	Democratic Party Republican Party	00	Charles Brockmann	
0	Donald J. Trump/ Michael R. Pence Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Roque Rocky De La Fuente/ Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party		COUNTY OFFICES		For	Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner	
0	Don Blankenship/ Constitution Party William Alan Mohr of Iowa		For Board of Su Vote for no more	pervisors than two.	0	Vote for no more than three. Lora Schmidt	
		0	Rogers Kirk Jr.	Democratic Party	0	Richard Golinghorst	
0	Ricki Sue King/ Genealogy Know Your Dayna R. Chandler Family History	0	Jazmin Newton	Democratic Party	0	Joshua Witt	
	-	\circ	Ken Beck	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Howie Hawkins/ Angela Nicole Walker Green Party	0	Tony G. Knobbe	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	la largangan/	\circ	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Jo Jorgensen/ Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any)		Fo	or County Agricultural Extension	
0	Brock Pierce/ Karla Ballard		For County A Vote for no more	uditor than one.	0	Council Vote for no more than four. Jennifer Ewoldt	
0	Kanye West/ Michelle Tidball	0	Roxanna Moritz	Democratic Party	0	Suzy VenHorst	
0		0	(Write-in vote, if any)		0	Michael Ryan Mark Holloway	
0	(Write-in vote for President, if any)				0	Mark Holloway	
			For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.		(Write-in vote, if any)		
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	0	Pete Bawden	Democratic Party		(Write-in vote, if any)	
	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	0	Tim Lane	Republican Party	0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	
			(Write-in vote, if any)				
0	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party Joni Ernst Republican Party					111.	
0	Joni Ernst Republican Party Rick Stewart Libertarian Party						
0	Suzanne Herzog						
0						$\cap \cup$	
	(Write-in vote, if any)						
For United States Representative District 2						$\geq \Box$	
_	Vote for no more than one.						
0	Rita R. Hart Democratic Party					く く	
0	Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Party						
	(Write-in vote, if any)						
					τι	IRN THE BALLOT OVER	
L		1					

-

 Φ

JUDICIAL OFFICES	DISTRICT COURT 7	PUBLIC MEASURE	
NOTICE TO VOTERS: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote	
below each name.	Mark R. Lawson		
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Supreme Court be retained in office?	○ Yes	against any question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".	
Supreme Court be retained in onice?	\odot No	1	
Edward Mansfield		Shall the following public measure be	
○ Yes	Patrick A. McElyea	adopted?	
	○ Yes	⊖ Yes	
	○ No	○ No	
Christopher McDonald	Tamra J. Roberts	Shall there be a convention to revise	
○ Yes		the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?	
○ No	○ Yes		
Thomas Waterman	○ No		
	Joel William Barrows		
○ No			
Susan Kay Christensen	○ No		
○ Yes	Mark R. Fowler		
\odot No	○ Yes		
COURT OF APPEALS			
Shall the following judges of the Iowa Court of Appeals be retained in office?	Marlita A. Greve		
David May	⊖ Yes		
○ Yes			
	Henry William Latham II		
Julie A. Schumacher	○ Yes		
○ Yes	○ No		
○ No	ASSOCIATE DISTRICT COURT 7 Shall the following judges of the District		
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Associate Court be retained in office?		
○ Yes	Korie Talkington		
○ No	○ Yes		
Thomas N. Dewar	○ No		
Thomas N. Bower	Cheryl Eileen Traum		
○ Yes		111	
○ No	○ Yes		
	○ No		
	Christine Dalton Ploof		
	○ Yes		
	○ No		
		タタ	
		n n	
Ballot Style 75	TURN THE BALLOT OVER		

Г Ф

\$

L

Г

•

¢

¢