

Ballot Style 7 (B23)

SAMPLE OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 2, 2021



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the	e oval(s) completely next to your ch	noice, like this: . r hallot for a new one
Do not orose out. If yo	a onango your mina oxonango you	ar ballot for a flow offic.
City of Bettendorf For Alderman - At- Large (Vote For No More Than One)		
Lisa M Brown		
Jean Dickson		•
(Write-in vote, if any)		
City of Bettendorf For 2nd Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One)		
Scott Naumann		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
Bettendorf For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Three)		
Andrew Champion		
Traci Huskey		
Analicia M Gomes		
Richard A Lynch	•	
Melissa Zumdome		
Adam Holland		
Linda Smithson		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
	City of Bettendorf For Alderman - At- Large (Vote For No More Than One) Lisa M Brown Jean Dickson City of Bettendorf For 2nd Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One) Scott Naumann (Write-in vote, if any) Bettendorf For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Three) Andrew Champion Traci Huskey Analicia M Gomes Richard A Lynch Melissa Zumdome Adam Holland Linda Smithson (Write-in vote, if any)	For Alderman - At- Large (Vote For No More Than One) Lisa M Brown Jean Dickson (Write-in vote. if any) City of Bettendorf For 2nd Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One) Scott Naumann (Write-in vote. if any) Bettendorf For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Three) Andrew Champion Traci Huskey Analicia M Gomes Richard A Lynch Melissa Zumdome Adam Holland Linda Smithson (Write-in vote. if any) (Write-in vote. if any)