

Ballot Style 15 (B42) BDC BDS

## SAMPLE OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 2, 2021



## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

	To vote, darken the	oval(s) completely next to your ch	noice, like this: ●.
	Do not cross out. If yo	u change your mind exchange you	ur ballot for a new one.
	City of Bettendorf For Alderman - At- Large (Vote For No More Than One)		
>	Lisa M Brown		
>	Jean Dickson		
$\supset$	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	City of Bettendorf For 4th Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One)		
$\supset$	Gregory Paul Adamson		
>	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Bettendorf For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Three)		
>	Andrew Champion		
$\supset$	Traci Huskey		
>	Analicia M Gomes		
$\supset$	Richard A Lynch		
$\supset$	Melissa Zumdome		
$\supset$	Adam Holland		
$\supset$	Linda Smithson		
>	(Write-in vote, if any)		
)	(Write-in vote, if any)		
)	(Write-in vote, if any)		