

Ballot Style 22 (B52) BDC NS EICC6

## SAMPLE OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 2, 2021



## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

	Do not cross out. If yo	ou change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.
	City of Bettendorf For Alderman - At- Large (Vote For No More Than One)	
>	Lisa M Brown	
>	Jean Dickson	
$\overline{}$		
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	North Scott Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Three)	
)	Mark Pratt	
>	Nick Hansel	
>	Donn Wilmott	
>	Stephanie Eckhardt	
>	Frank Wood	
>	Tracy Lindaman	
>	(Write-in vote, if any)	
>	(Write-in vote, if any)	
>		
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
E	astern Iowa Community College or Board of Directors District VI (Vote For No More Than One)	
>	Jennifer L Boysen	
>	(Write-in vote, if any)	-