

Ballot Style 29 (D11) DVS EICC8

SAMPLE OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 2, 2021



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Davenport Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Three)	
Bruce Potts	
○ Farrah N Powell	
Karen Gordon	
Allison Beck	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
Eastern Iowa Community College For Board of Directors District VIII (Vote For No More Than One) (Write-in vote, if any)	