

Ballot Style 32 (D13) DVS EICC1

## SAMPLE OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 2, 2021



## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

	Davenport Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Three)			
0	Bruce Potts			
0	Farrah N Powell			
0	Karen Gordon			
0	Allison Beck			
0	(Write-in vote, if any)			
0	(Write-in vote, if any)			
0	(Write-in vote, if any)			
	,, ,,			
E	astern Iowa Community College For Board of Directors District I (Vote For No More Than One)			
0	Deborah Tappendorf			
0	Nancy Nolan			
0	(Write-in vote, if any)			
		İ	I	