

Ballot Style 34 (D21) DVC DVS EICC2

## SAMPLE OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 2, 2021



## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

	•		
	City of Davenport For Mayor (Vote For No More Than One)	Eastern Iowa Community College For Board of Directors District II (Vote For No More Than One)	
>	Mike Matson	(Write-in vote, if any)	
>	Athena Gilbraith	(11.16 11.166) 11.411)	
>	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	City of Davenport Alderman - At - Large (Vote For No More Than Two)		
$\supset$	JJ Condon		
>	Kyle Gripp		
$\supset$	(Write-in vote, if any)		
$\supset$	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	City of Davenport For 2nd Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One)  Maria Dickmann Ronald W Schwener  (Write-in vote, if any)		
	Davenport Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Three)		
>	Bruce Potts		
>	Farrah N Powell		
>	Karen Gordon		
$\supset$	Allison Beck		
>	(Write-in vote, if any)		
$\supset$	(Write-in vote, if any)		
$\supset$	(Write-in vote, if any)		