

Ballot Style 35 (D21) DVC NS

## SAMPLE OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 2, 2021



## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: 

. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

	Do not cross out. If yo	ou change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.	
	City of Davenport For Mayor (Vote For No More Than One)		
$\supset$	Mike Matson		
$\supset$	Athena Gilbraith		
$\supset$			
	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	City of Davenport Alderman - At - Large (Vote For No More Than Two)		
$\supset$	JJ Condon		
$\supset$	Kyle Gripp		
$\supset$	(Write-in vote, if any)		
$\supset$	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	City of Davenport For 2nd Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One)  Maria Dickmann Ronald W Schwener  (Write-in vote, if any)		
	North Scott Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Three)		
)	Mark Pratt		
)	Nick Hansel		
$\supset$	Donn Wilmott		
$\supset$	Stephanie Eckhardt		
)	Frank Wood		
$\supset$	Tracy Lindaman		
$\supset$	(Write-in vote, if any)		
$\supset$	(Write-in vote, if any)		