Precinct Official's Initials

Ballot Style 45 (D43)

SAMPLE OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 2, 2021



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

	City of Davenport For Mayor (Vote For No More Than One)	Eastern Iowa Community College For Board of Directors District I (Vote For No More Than One)
,	Mike Matson	Deborah Tappendorf
	Athena Gilbraith	Nancy Nolan
)	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
	City of Davenport Alderman - At - Large (Vote For No More Than Two)	
)	JJ Condon	
1	Kyle Gripp	
)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
)	City of Davenport For 4th Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One) Robby Ortiz (Write-in vote, if any) Davenport Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Three)	
)	Bruce Potts	
	Farrah N Powell	
)	Karen Gordon	
)	Allison Beck	
)	(Write-in vote, if any)	_
)	(Write-in vote, if any)	-
)	(Write-in vote, if any)	