Precinct Official's Initials

Ballot Style 49 (D53)

## SAMPLE OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 2, 2021



## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.			
	City of Davenport For Mayor (Vote For No More Than One)		
$\supset$	Mike Matson		
>	Athena Gilbraith		
$\supset$	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	City of Davenport Alderman - At - Large (Vote For No More Than Two)		
$\supset$	JJ Condon		
)	Kyle Gripp		
$\supset$	(Write-in vote, if any)		
$\supset$	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	City of Davenport For 5th Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One)  Tim Kelly Matthew Jon Dohrmann  (Write-in vote, if any)		
	Davenport Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Three)		
$\supset$	Bruce Potts		
$\supset$	Farrah N Powell		
)	Karen Gordon		
$\supset$	Allison Beck		
$\supset$	(Write-in vote, if any)		
$\supset$	(Write-in vote, if any)	_	
>	(Write-in vote, if any)	_	