

Ballot Style 52 (D61) DVC BDS

## SAMPLE OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 2, 2021



## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: 

.

	Do not cross out. If yo	ou change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.
	City of Davenport	
	For Mayor (Vote For No More Than One)	
$\supset$	Mike Matson	
$\supset$	Athena Gilbraith	
$\supset$		
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	City of Davenport Alderman - At - Large (Vote For No More Than Two)	
$\supset$	JJ Condon	
$\supset$	Kyle Gripp	
$\supset$	(Write-in vote, if any)	
$\supset$	(Write-in vote, if any)	
)	City of Davenport For 6th Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One)  Benjamin Jobgen  (Write-in vote, if any)	
	Bettendorf For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Three)	
$\supset$	Andrew Champion	
$\supset$	Traci Huskey	
$\supset$	Analicia M Gomes	
$\supset$	Richard A Lynch	
$\supset$	Melissa Zumdome	
$\supset$	Adam Holland	
)	Linda Smithson	
$\supset$	(Write-in vote, if any)	
)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
$\supset$	(Write-in vote, if any)	