

Ballot Style 51 (D61) DVC DVS EICC2

SAMPLE OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 2, 2021



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

		T T
	City of Davenport For Mayor (Vote For No More Than One)	Eastern Iowa Community College For Board of Directors District II (Vote For No More Than One)
>	Mike Matson	
)	Athena Gilbraith	(Write-in vote, if any)
)		
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	City of Davenport Alderman - At - Large (Vote For No More Than Two)	
	JJ Condon	
	Kyle Gripp	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Benjamin Jobgen (Write-in vote, if any)	
	Davenport Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Three)	
	Bruce Potts	
	Farrah N Powell	
	Karen Gordon	
		1
	Allison Beck	
	Allison Beck (Write-in vote, if any)	