

**Ballot Style 58** (D71)

## OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 2, 2021



	To vote, darken the Do not cross out. If yo	instructions to voters e oval(s) completely next to your chau change your mind exchange you	noice, like this:
	City of Davenport For Mayor (Vote For No More Than One)	Eastern Iowa Community College For Board of Directors District II (Vote For No More Than One)	
0	Mike Matson	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Athena Gilbraith	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	City of Davenport Alderman - At - Large (Vote For No More Than Two)		
0	JJ Condon		
0	Kyle Gripp		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	City of Davenport For 7th Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One)  Derek Cornette		
0	Alexandra Dermody		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Davenport Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Three)		
0	Bruce Potts		
0	Farrah N Powell		
0	Karen Gordon		
0	Allison Beck		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
		Typ:01 Seq:0058 Spl:01	