Precinct Official's Initials

Ballot Style 61 (D74)

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 2, 2021



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS			
To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: To not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one. 			
	City of Davenport For Mayor (Vote For No More Than One)	Eastern Iowa Community College For Board of Directors District II (Vote For No More Than One)	
0	Mike Matson	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	Athena Gilbraith		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	-	
	City of Davenport Alderman - At - Large (Vote For No More Than Two)		
\circ	JJ Condon		
\circ	Kyle Gripp		
	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	City of Davenport For 7th Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One) Derek Cornette Alexandra Dermody (Write-in vote, if any) Davenport Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Three)		
0	Bruce Potts		
	Farrah N Powell		
	Karen Gordon		
0	Allison Beck		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	-	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	-	
		Typ:01 Seq:0061 Spl:01	