

Ballot Style 74 (HG) MAY NS

SAMPLE OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 2, 2021



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

	Do not cross out. If yo	ou change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.
	City of Maysville For Mayor (Vote For No More Than One)	
)	David Sindt	
\supset	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	City of Maysville For City Council (Vote for No More Than Three)	
>	Britney Hittenmiller	
>	Rodney Ferris	
\supset	Duane Harvey	
\supset	Dale Fischer	
>	(Write-in vote, if any)	
\supset	(Write-in vote, if any)	
\supset	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	North Scott Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Three)	
\supset	Mark Pratt	
\supset	Nick Hansel	
\supset	Donn Wilmott	
\supset	Stephanie Eckhardt	
\supset	Frank Wood	
\supset	Tracy Lindaman	
\supset	(Write-in vote, if any)	
\supset	(Write-in vote, if any)	
\supset	(Write-in vote, if any)	