

Ballot Style 76 (LC1) LEC PV1

SAMPLE OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 2, 2021



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Do not cross out. If	you change your mind exchange yo	ur ballot for a flew offe.
City of LeClaire For Mayor (Vote For No More Than One)		
Dennis Gerard		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
City of LeClaire For City Council (Vote for No More Than Three)		
Amy L Blair		
Ryan Salvador		
Barry A Long		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
Pleasant Valley Community School District or School Board Director District (Vote For No More Than One)		
Kathryn Kunkel		
Sara L Bennion		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
, , , ,		