

Ballot Style 77 (LC2) LEC PV1

## SAMPLE OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 2, 2021



## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

	Do not cross out. If yo	ou change your mind exchange your	ballot for a new one.
	City of LeClaire For Mayor (Vote For No More Than One)		
$\circ$	Dennis Gerard		
$\circ$	(Write-in vote, if any)		•
	(With all vote, it daily)		
	City of LeClaire For City Council (Vote for No More Than Three)		
$\circ$	Amy L Blair		
$\circ$	Ryan Salvador		
$\circ$	Barry A Long		
$\circ$	(Write-in vote, if any)		
$\circ$	(Write-in vote, if any)		
$\circ$	(Write-in vote, if any)		
Foi	Pleasant Valley Community School District r School Board Director District 1 (Vote For No More Than One)		
$\circ$	Kathryn Kunkel		
$\circ$	Sara L Bennion		
$\circ$	(Write-in vote, if any)		