

Ballot Style 89 (MC) MCC NS EICC6

SAMPLE OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 2, 2021



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of McCausland For City Council (Vote For No More Than Two) Katy Shipman Karen Carsten Joseph Schultz (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) Mark Pratt Nick Hansel Donn Wilmott Stephanie Eckhardt Frank Wood Tracy Lindaman (Write-in vote, if any) Jennifer L Boysen (Write-in vote, if any)		Do not cross out. If yo	ou cnange your i	mind exchange yo	our ballot for a new one	∋.
North Scott Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Three) Mark Pratt Nick Hansel Donn Wilmott Stephanie Eckhardt Frank Wood Tracy Lindaman Wiffie in vote, if any) Joy Jennifer L Boysen		City of McCausland For City Council (Vote For No More Than Two)				
North Scott Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Three) Mark Pratt Nick Hansel Donn Wilmott Stephanie Eckhardt Frank Wood Tracy Lindaman (Write-in-vote, if any) (Write-in-vote, if any) (Write-in-vote, if any) Dennifer L Boysen J Jennifer L Boysen	>	Katy Shipman				
Write-in vote, if any) North Scott Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Three) Mark Pratt Nick Hansel Donn Wilmott Stephanie Eckhardt Frank Wood Tracy Lindaman (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) Write-in vote, if any) Eastern lowa Community College For Board of Directors District VI (Vote For No More Than One) Jennifer L Boysen	>	Karen Carsten				
North Scott Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Three) Mark Pratt Nick Hansel Donn Wilmott Stephanie Eckhardt Frank Wood Tracy Lindaman (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) Write-in vote, if any) Jennifer L Boysen	>	Joseph Schultz				
North Scott Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Three) Mark Pratt Nick Hansel Donn Wilmott Stephanie Eckhardt Frank Wood Tracy Lindaman (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) Jennifer L Boysen	>	Malata is costs of sound		•		
North Scott Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Three) Mark Pratt Nick Hansel Donn Wilmott Stephanie Eckhardt Frank Wood Tracy Lindaman (Write-in vote, if arry) (Write-in vote, if arry) (Write-in vote, if arry) Write-in vote, if arry) Jennifer L Boysen	>				X /	
Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Three) Mark Pratt Nick Hansel Donn Wilmott Stephanie Eckhardt Frank Wood Tracy Lindaman (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote if any) Eastern lowa Community College For Board of Directors District VI (Vote For No More Than One) Jennifer L Boysen		(Write-in vote, if any)				
Nick Hansel Donn Wilmott Stephanie Eckhardt Frank Wood Tracy Lindaman (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) Teastern lowa Community College For Board of Directors District VI (Vote For No More Than One) Jennifer L Boysen		Community School District For School Board Director				
Donn Wilmott Stephanie Eckhardt Frank Wood Tracy Lindaman (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) Eastern lowa Community College For Board of Directors District VI (Vote For No More Than One) Jennifer L Boysen	>	Mark Pratt				
Stephanie Eckhardt Frank Wood Tracy Lindaman (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) Eastern lowa Community College For Board of Directors District VI (Vote For No More Than One) Jennifer L Boysen	>	Nick Hansel		3		
Frank Wood Tracy Lindaman (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) Eastern lowa Community College For Board of Directors District VI (Vote For No More Than One) Jennifer L Boysen	>	Donn Wilmott				
Tracy Lindaman (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) Eastern lowa Community College For Board of Directors District VI (Vote For No More Than One) Jennifer L Boysen	>	Stephanie Eckhardt				
(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) Eastern lowa Community College For Board of Directors District VI (Vote For No More Than One) Jennifer L Boysen	>	Frank Wood				
(Write-in vote, if any) Eastern lowa Community College For Board of Directors District VI (Vote For No More Than One) Jennifer L Boysen	>	Tracy Lindaman				
(Write-in vote, if any) Eastern lowa Community College For Board of Directors District VI (Vote For No More Than One) Jennifer L Boysen	>					
Eastern Iowa Community College For Board of Directors District VI (Vote For No More Than One) Jennifer L Boysen)	(Write-in vote, if any)				
Eastern Iowa Community College For Board of Directors District VI (Vote For No More Than One) Jennifer L Boysen		(Write-in vote, if any)				
(Vote For No More Than One) Jennifer L Boysen)	(Write-in vote, if any)	-			
	E	astern Iowa Community College or Board of Directors District VI (Vote For No More Than One)				
(Write-in vote, if any)	>	Jennifer L Boysen				
(Write-in vote, if any)	>					
		(Write-in vote, if any)				
			1		1	