

Ballot Style 93 (PR) PRC NS EICC6

SAMPLE OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 2, 2021



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

	Do not cross out. If yo	ou cnange your mind exchai	nge your ballot for a new one.
	City of Princeton For Mayor		
	(Vote For No More Than One)		
\supset	Kevin M Kernan		
\supset	Terri Applegate		
\supset	(Write-in vote, if any)	_	
	(write-in vote, if any)		
	City of Princeton For City Council (Vote For No More Than Two)		
\supset	Karen Woomert		
\supset	Zach Phares		
>	Ethan W Bettis		
\supset	(Write-in vote, if any)		
\supset			
	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	North Scott Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Three)		
>	Mark Pratt		
\supset	Nick Hansel		
\supset	Donn Wilmott		
\supset	Stephanie Eckhardt		
\supset	Frank Wood		
\supset	Tracy Lindaman		
\supset	(Write-in vote, if any)		
\supset	(Write-in vote, if any)	-	
\supset	(Write-in vote, if any)	_	
E:	astern Iowa Community College or Board of Directors District VI (Vote For No More Than One)		
\supset	Jennifer L Boysen		