

Ballot Style 2 B11





INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: \bigcirc . Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator (Vote For No More Than One)	For Treasurer of State (Vote For No More Than One)	For Board of Supervisors (Vote for No More Than Three)
 Michael Franken 	 Michael L. Fitzgerald 	 Jazmin Newton
○ Glenn Hurst	•	O Brinson L. Kinzer
 Abby Finkenauer 	(Write-in vote, if any)	 Karl Drapeaux
\bigcirc		 Dawson Shea VanWinkle
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Secretary of Agriculture	○ Joseph C. Miller
For United States Representative	(Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
District 1 (Vote For No More Than One)	 John Norwood 	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Christina Bohannan 		
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
	Tom Miller	For County Treasurer
STATE OFFICES	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Vote For No More Than One)
For Governor (Vote For No More Than One)	For State Senator District 47 (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
○ Deidre DeJear	(Vote i of No More man one)	For County Recorder
0	 Mary Kathleen Figaro 	(Vote For No More Than One)
(Write-in vote, if any)	0	○ Rita Vargas
For Secretary of State (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Eric Van Lancker 		For County Attorney
○ Joel Miller	For State Representative District 94	(Vote For No More Than One)
0	(Vote For No More Than One)	 Caleb Copley
(Write-in vote, if any)	 Phyllis Thede 	\odot
		(Write-in vote, if any)
For Auditor of State (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	Fan Oawatu Auditan
 Rob Sand 		For County Auditor To Fill a Vacancy (Vote For No More Than One)
(Write-in vote, if any)		
		 Ashley Schimanski
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		(vente-in vole, n dity)