

Ballot Style 3 B12





INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: \bigcirc . Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator (Vote For No More Than One)	For Treasurer of State (Vote For No More Than One)	For Board of Supervisors (Vote for No More Than Three)
○ Glenn Hurst	 Michael L. Fitzgerald 	○ Brinson L. Kinzer
 Abby Finkenauer 		 Karl Drapeaux
 Michael Franken 	(Write-in vote, if any)	\bigcirc Dawson Shea VanWinkle
0		○ Joseph C. Miller
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Secretary of Agriculture (Vote For No More Than One)	 Jazmin Newton
For United States Representative District 1	 John Norwood 	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Vote For No More Than One)	• V	
 Christina Bohannan 	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
STATE OFFICES	Tom Miller (Write-in vote, if any)	For County Treasurer (Vote For No More Than One)
For Governor (Vote For No More Than One)	For State Senator District 47 (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
 ○ Deidre DeJear 	(Vole For No More Than One)	For County Recorder
0	 Mary Kathleen Figaro 	(Vote For No More Than One)
(Write-in vote, if any)	0	 Rita Vargas
For Secretary of State (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Joel Miller 	For State Degrade station	For County Attorney
 Eric Van Lancker 	For State Representative District 94	(Vote For No More Than One)
\circ	(Vote For No More Than One)	 Caleb Copley
(Write-in vote, if any)	\bigcirc Phyllis Thede	0
For Auditor of State (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Rob Sand 		For County Auditor To Fill a Vacancy (Vote For No More Than One)
(Write-in vote, if any)		
		 Ashley Schimanski
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		(winte-in vole, il aliy)