

## OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 7, 2022



**Ballot Style 6 B22** 

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: 

.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator (Vote For No More Than One)	For Treasurer of State (Vote For No More Than One)	For Board of Supervisors (Vote for No More Than Three)
Glenn Hurst	Michael L. Fitzgerald	○ Joseph C. Miller
Abby Finkenauer	0	○ Jazmin Newton
Michael Franken	(Write-in vote, if any)	O Brinson L. Kinzer
		○ Karl Drapeaux
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Secretary of Agriculture	O Dawson Shea VanWinkle
or United States Representative	(Vote For No More Than One)	
District 1	○ John Norwood	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Vote For No More Than One)	0	
Christina Bohannan	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
	○ Tom Miller	For County Treasurer
STATE OFFICES	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Vote For No More Than One)
For Governor (Vote For No More Than One)	For State Senator District 47	(Write-in vote, if any)
Deidre DeJear	(Vote For No More Than One)  Mary Kathleen Figaro	For County Recorder (Vote For No More Than One)
(Write-in vote, if any)		○ Rita Vargas
For Secretary of State (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Eric Van Lancker		For County Attorney
Joel Miller	For State Representative District 94	(Vote For No More Than One)
COOT WILLIAM	(Vote For No More Than One)	Caleb Copley
(Write-in vote, if any)	Phyllis Thede	Oules copiey
Fan Auditan of State		(Write-in vote, if any)
For Auditor of State (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Rob Sand		For County Auditor To Fill a Vacancy
100 Gariu		(Vote For No More Than One)
(Write-in vote, if any)		Ashley Schimanski
		Ashley Schillhanski
		(Write-in vote, if any)