

OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 7, 2022



Ballot Style 7 B23

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator (Vote For No More Than One)	For Treasurer of State (Vote For No More Than One)	For Board of Supervisors (Vote for No More Than Three)
Abby FinkenauerMichael Franken	Michael L. Fitzgerald	○ Jazmin Newton○ Brinson L. Kinzer
Glenn Hurst	(Write-in vote, if any)	Karl Drapeaux
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Secretary of Agriculture	Dawson Shea VanWinkleJoseph C. Miller
For United States Representative District 1 (Vote For No More Than One)	(Vote For No More Than One) Update: John Norwood	(Write-in vote, if any)
Christina Bohannan	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General (Vote For No More Than One) Tom Miller	(Write-in vote, if any)
STATE OFFICES	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Treasurer (Vote For No More Than One)
For Governor (Vote For No More Than One)	For State Senator District 47 (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Deidre DeJear(Write-in vote, if any)	Mary Kathleen Figaro	For County Recorder (Vote For No More Than One)
For Secretary of State (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	Rita Vargas (Write-in vote, if any)
Joel MillerEric Van Lancker	For State Representative District 93 (Vote For No More Than One)	For County Attorney (Vote For No More Than One)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Ryan Carstensen	Caleb Copley (Write-in vote, if any)
For Auditor of State (Vote For No More Than One) Rob Sand	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Auditor To Fill a Vacancy
(Write-in vote, if any)		(Vote For No More Than One)
		Ashley Schimanski (Write-in vote, if any)