

Ballot Style 12 B42





INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: \bigcirc . Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator (Vote For No More Than One)	For Treasurer of State (Vote For No More Than One)	For Board of Supervisors (Vote for No More Than Three)
○ Glenn Hurst	 Michael L. Fitzgerald 	○ Jazmin Newton
 Abby Finkenauer 	(Write-in vote, if any)	 Brinson L. Kinzer
 Michael Franken 	(write-in vote, if any)	 Karl Drapeaux
0		 Dawson Shea VanWinkle
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Secretary of Agriculture (Vote For No More Than One)	 ○ Joseph C. Miller ○
For United States Representative		(Write-in vote, if any)
District 1 (Vote For No More Than One)	 John Norwood 	
 Christina Bohannan 	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
0	For Attorney General	0
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
STATE OFFICES	Tom Miller (Write-in vote, if any)	For County Treasurer (Vote For No More Than One)
For Governor (Vote For No More Than One)	For State Senator District 47	(Write-in vote, if any)
○ Deidre DeJear	(Vote For No More Than One)	For County Recorder
0	 Mary Kathleen Figaro 	(Vote For No More Than One)
(Write-in vote, if any)	0	○ Rita Vargas
For Secretary of State (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Eric Van Lancker 	For State Representative	For County Attorney (Vote For No More Than One)
 Joel Miller 	District 93 (Vote For No More Than One)	
(Write-in vote, if any)		 Caleb Copley
(write-in vole, if any)	 Ryan Carstensen 	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
For Auditor of State (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Rob Sand 		For County Auditor To Fill a Vacancy (Vote For No More Than One)
(Write-in vote, if any)		
		 Ashley Schimanski
		(Write-in vote, if any)