

OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 7, 2022



Ballot Style 15 B52

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator (Vote For No More Than One)	For Treasurer of State (Vote For No More Than One)	For Board of Supervisors (Vote for No More Than Three)
○ Glenn Hurst	Michael L. Fitzgerald	O Dawson Shea VanWinkle
Abby Finkenauer	(Write-in vote, if any)	□ ○ Joseph C. Miller
Michael Franken		Jazmin Newton
(Write-in vote, if any)		Brinson L. Kinzer
,	For Secretary of Agriculture	Karl Drapeaux
For United States Representative	(Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
District 1	O John Norwood	(write-in vote, if any)
(Vote For No More Than One)	o	9/
○ Christina Bohannan	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
0	For Attorney General	0
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
	○ Tom Miller	
STATE OFFICES	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Treasurer (Vote For No More Than One)
For Governor (Vote For No More Than One)	For State Senator	(Write-in vote, if any)
	District 47 (Vote For No More Than One)	
Deidre DeJear		For County Recorder (Vote For No More Than One)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Mary Kathleen Figaro	(Vote For No More Than One)
	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Rita Vargas
For Secretary of State (Vote For No More Than One)	((Write-in vote, if any)
○ Joel Miller		Fan Carrette Attamass
Eric Van Lancker	For State Representative District 93	For County Attorney (Vote For No More Than One)
O	(Vote For No More Than One)	○ Caleb Copley
(Write-in vote, if any)	O Byon Caratanaan	Caleb Copiey
	Ryan Carstensen	(Write-in vote, if any)
For Auditor of State (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
,		For County Auditor
Rob Sand		To Fill a Vacancy (Vote For No More Than One)
(Write-in vote, if any)		
		Ashley Schimanski
		(Mide in yete if any)
		(Write-in vote, if any)