

OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 7, 2022



Ballot Style 17 BG

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator (Vote For No More Than One)	For Treasurer of State (Vote For No More Than One)	For Board of Supervisors (Vote for No More Than Three)
Michael Franken	Michael L. Fitzgerald	Jazmin Newton
○ Glenn Hurst		Brinson L. Kinzer
Abby Finkenauer	(Write-in vote, if any)	Karl Drapeaux
(Write-in vote, if any)		Dawson Shea VanWinkle
(whie-in vote, if any)	For Secretary of Agriculture	○ Joseph C. Miller
For United States Representative	(Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
District 1 (Vote For No More Than One)	○ John Norwood	(write-in vote, if any)
(vote i of No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Christina Bohannan 	(vine in voic, in any)	(vine in vec, ii aliy)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General	(Write-in vote, if any)
(<u>.</u>	(Vote For No More Than One)	(
	○ Tom Miller	
STATE OFFICES	(Write-in-vote, if any)	For County Treasurer
		(Vote For No More Than One)
For Governor (Vote For No More Than One)	For State Senator District 41	(Write-in vote, if any)
O Deidre DeJear	(Vote For No More Than One)	For County Recorder
(Write-in vote, if any)	Nikole Tutton	(Vote For No More Than One)
(Deb VanderGaast	Rita Vargas
For Secretary of State (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
○ Joel Miller		For County Attorney
○ Eric Van Lancker	For State Representative	(Vote For No More Than One)
(Write-in vote, if any)	District 82 (Vote For No More Than One)	○ Caleb Copley
(write-iii vote, ii any)	(Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
For Auditor of State	(Write-in vote, if any)	(vviite-iii vote, ii ariy)
(Vote For No More Than One)	(write-iii vote, ii aliy)	For County Auditor
○ Rob Sand		To Fill a Vacancy (Vote For No More Than One)
(Write-in vote, if any)		(VOICE OF NO MIDIC THAIT OHE)
(Ashley Schimanski
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		(