

OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 7, 2022



Ballot Style 28 D31

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator (Vote For No More Than One)	For Treasurer of State (Vote For No More Than One)	For Board of Supervisors (Vote for No More Than Three)
Abby Finkenauer	Michael L. Fitzgerald	Brinson L. Kinzer
Michael Franken	0	Karl Drapeaux
○ Glenn Hurst	(Write-in vote, if any)	Dawson Shea VanWinkle
o		○ Joseph C. Miller
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Secretary of Agriculture	○ Jazmin Newton
For United States Representative	(Vote For No More Than One)	
District 1	O John Norwood	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Vote For No More Than One)	0	
Christina Bohannan	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
0	For Attorney General	0
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
	○ Tom Miller	
		For County Treasurer
STATE OFFICES	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Vote For No More Than One)
For Governor	2011	0
(Vote For No More Than One)	For State Senate District 49	(Write-in vote, if any)
Deidre DeJear	(Vote For No More Than One)	For County Recorder
	Cindy Winckler	(Vote For No More Than One)
(Write-in vote, if any)	0	○ Rita Vargas
For Socretory of State	(Write-in vote, if any)	0
For Secretary of State (Vote For No More Than One)		(Write-in vote, if any)
│ │ ○ Eric Van Lancker		For County Attorney
○ Joel Miller	For State Representative District 98	For County Attorney (Vote For No More Than One)
0	(Vote For No More Than One)	Caleb Copley
(Write-in vote, if any)	Monica Kurth	o
	O Nortica Pearlin	(Write-in vote, if any)
For Auditor of State (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
O Dob Sond		For County Auditor To Fill a Vacancy
○ Rob Sand		(Vote For No More Than One)
(Write-in vote, if any)		Aphloy Schimonski
		○ Ashley Schimanski
		(Write-in vote, if any)