

Ballot Style 29 D32





INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: \bigcirc . Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator (Vote For No More Than One)	For Treasurer of State (Vote For No More Than One)	For Board of Supervisors (Vote for No More Than Three)
 Michael Franken 	 Michael L. Fitzgerald 	○ Karl Drapeaux
 ○ Glenn Hurst 		 Dawson Shea VanWinkle
 Abby Finkenauer 	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Joseph C. Miller
O		 Jazmin Newton
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Secretary of Agriculture (Vote For No More Than One)	 Brinson L. Kinzer
For United States Representative District 1		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Vote For No More Than One)	○ John Norwood	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Christina Bohannan 		
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
	○ Tom Miller○	For County Tracourer
STATE OFFICES	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Treasurer (Vote For No More Than One)
For Governor (Vote For No More Than One)	For State Senate District 49	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Deidre DeJear 	(Vote For No More Than One)	For County Recorder
0	 Cindy Winckler 	(Vote For No More Than One)
(Write-in vote, if any)	0	○ Rita Vargas
For Secretary of State (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
○ Joel Miller		E. O. and Allowed
 Eric Van Lancker 	For State Representative District 98	For County Attorney (Vote For No More Than One)
	(Vote For No More Than One)	 Caleb Copley
(Write-in vote, if any)	$^{\circ}$ Monica Kurth	
		(Write-in vote, if any)
For Auditor of State (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
C Rob Sand		For County Auditor To Fill a Vacancy (Vote For No More Than One)
(Write-in vote, if any)		
		 Ashley Schimanski
		(Write-in vote, if any)