

OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 7, 2022



Ballot Style 31 D34

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

.

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ● . Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator (Vote For No More Than One)	For Treasurer of State (Vote For No More Than One)	For Board of Supervisors (Vote for No More Than Three)
Abby Finkenauer	Michael L. Fitzgerald	○ Joseph C. Miller
Michael Franken	0	○ Jazmin Newton
○ Glenn Hurst	(Write-in vote, if any)	Brinson L. Kinzer
o		○ Karl Drapeaux
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Secretary of Agriculture	Dawson Shea VanWinkle
For United States Representative District 1 (Vote For No More Than One)	(Vote For No More Than One) O John Norwood	(Write-in vote, if any)
Christina Bohannan	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
STATE OFFICES	Tom Miller (Write-in vote, if any)	For County Treasurer (Vote For No More Than One)
For Governor (Vote For No More Than One)	For State Senate District 49 (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Deidre DeJear (Write-in vote, if any)	Cindy Winckler	For County Recorder (Vote For No More Than One)
(write-iii vote, ii any)		○ Rita Vargas
For Secretary of State (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Joel MillerEric Van Lancker	For State Representative District 97	For County Attorney (Vote For No More Than One)
0	(Vote For No More Than One)	○ Caleb Copley
(Write-in vote, if any)	Ken Croken	0
For Auditor of State (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Rob Sand		For County Auditor To Fill a Vacancy (Vote For No More Than One)
(Write-in vote, if any)		Ashley Schimanski
		(Write-in vote, if any)