

Ballot Style 38 D53





## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:  $\bigcirc$ . Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES STATE OFFICES **COUNTY OFFICES** For Board of Supervisors For United States Senator For Treasurer of State (Vote For No More Than One) (Vote for No More Than Three) (Vote For No More Than One)  $\bigcirc$ Michael Franken  $\bigcirc$ Michael L. Fitzgerald Brinson L. Kinzer  $\bigcirc$ **Glenn Hurst**  $\bigcirc$  $\bigcirc$ Karl Drapeaux (Write-in vote, if any)  $\bigcirc$ Abby Finkenauer  $\bigcirc$ Dawson Shea VanWinkle C  $\bigcirc$ Joseph C. Miller (Write-in vote, if any) For Secretary of Agriculture (Vote For No More Than One)  $\bigcirc$ Jazmin Newton C For United States Representative (Write-in vote, if any) District 1 John Norwood  $\bigcirc$ (Vote For No More Than One)  $\bigcirc$ (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) Christina Bohannan  $\bigcirc$ For Attorney General (Vote For No More Than One)  $\bigcirc$  $\bigcirc$ (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)  $\bigcirc$ Tom Miller  $\bigcirc$ For County Treasurer (Vote For No More Than One) STATE OFFICES (Write-i  $\bigcirc$ **For Governor** or State Senate (Write-in vote, if any) (Vote For No More Than One) **District 49** ote For No More Than One) Deidre DeJear  $\bigcirc$ For County Recorder (Vote For No More Than One)  $\bigcirc$ Cindy Winckler (Write-in vote, if any)  $\bigcirc$  $\bigcirc$ **Rita Vargas** (Write-in vote, if any)  $\bigcirc$ For Secretary of State (Write-in vote, if any) (Vote For No More Than One) Eric Van Lancker  $\bigcirc$ For County Attorney For State Representative (Vote For No More Than One) District 97 Joel Miller  $\bigcirc$ (Vote For No More Than One) Caleb Copley  $\bigcirc$  $\bigcirc$ (Write-in vote, if any)  $\bigcirc$  $\bigcirc$ Ken Croken (Write-in vote, if any)  $\bigcirc$ For Auditor of State (Write-in vote, if any) (Vote For No More Than One) **For County Auditor To Fill a Vacancy** (Vote For No More Than One) Rob Sand  $\bigcirc$  $\bigcirc$ (Write-in vote, if any) Ashley Schimanski  $\bigcirc$  $\bigcirc$ (Write-in vote, if any)