

Ballot Style 39 D54





INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: \bigcirc . Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator (Vote For No More Than One)	For Treasurer of State (Vote For No More Than One)	For Board of Supervisors (Vote for No More Than Three)
Glenn HurstAbby Finkenauer	 Michael L. Fitzgerald 	Karl DrapeauxDawson Shea VanWinkle
 Michael Franken (Write-in vote, if any) 	(Write-in vote, if any) For Secretary of Agriculture	 Joseph C. Miller Jazmin Newton Brinson L. Kinzer
For United States Representative District 1 (Vote For No More Than One) Christina Bohannan (Write-in vote, if any)	(Vote For No More Than One) John Norwood (Write-in vote, if any) For Attorney General (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
STATE OFFICES	Tom Miller (Write-in vote, # any)	For County Treasurer (Vote For No More Than One)
For Governor (Vote For No More Than One) Deidre DeJear (Write-in vote, if any) For Secretary of State (Vote For No More Than One)	For State Senate District 49 (Vote For No More Than One) Cindy Winckler	 (Write-in vote, if any) For County Recorder (Vote For No More Than One) Rita Vargas (Write-in vote, if any)
 Joel Miller Eric Van Lancker (Write-in vote, if any) 	For State Representative District 97 (Vote For No More Than One)	For County Attorney (Vote For No More Than One)
For Auditor of State (Vote For No More Than One) Rob Sand (Write-in vote, if any) 	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor To Fill a Vacancy (Vote For No More Than One) Ashley Schimanski (Write-in vote, if any)