

OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 7, 2022



Ballot Style 52 EL1

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote. darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ■

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator (Vote For No More Than One)	For Treasurer of State (Vote For No More Than One)	For Board of Supervisors (Vote for No More Than Three)
Abby Finkenauer	Michael L. Fitzgerald	○ Jazmin Newton
 Michael Franken 	(Write-in vote, if any)	Brinson L. Kinzer
○ Glenn Hurst	(write-iii vote, ii ariy)	Karl Drapeaux
0		Dawson Shea VanWinkle
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Secretary of Agriculture (Vote For No More Than One)	○ Joseph C. Miller
For United States Representative		(Write-in vote, if any)
District 1 (Vote For No More Than One)	○ John Norwood	9
Christina Bohannan	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
0		
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
	○ Tom Miller	
STATE OFFICES	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Treasurer (Vote For No More Than One)
For Governor (Vote For No More Than One)	For State Senator District 47 (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Deidre DeJear 	(vote i of No More Than One)	For County Recorder
0	○ Mary Kathleen Figaro	(Vote For No More Than One)
(Write-in vote, if any)	0	○ Rita Vargas
F 0	(Write-in vote, if any)	0
For Secretary of State (Vote For No More Than One)		(Write-in vote, if any)
Eric Van Lancker	For State Representative	For County Attorney
○ Joel Miller	District 94	(Vote For No More Than One)
\circ	(Vote For No More Than One)	○ Caleb Copley
(Write-in vote, if any)	Phyllis Thede	
		(Write-in vote, if any)
For Auditor of State (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	Fan Carrety Anditan
Rob Sand		For County Auditor To Fill a Vacancy
0		(Vote For No More Than One)
(Write-in vote, if any)		Ashley Schimanski
		(Write-in vote, if any)