

OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 7, 2022



Ballot Style 56 LC2

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator (Vote For No More Than One)	For Treasurer of State (Vote For No More Than One)	For Board of Supervisors (Vote for No More Than Three)
Michael Franken	Michael L. Fitzgerald	○ Joseph C. Miller
○ Glenn Hurst	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Jazmin Newton
Abby Finkenauer	(white-in vote, ii any)	Brinson L. Kinzer
(Meito in coto if con)		Karl Drapeaux
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Secretary of Agriculture	O Dawson Shea VanWinkle
For United States Penrocentative	(Vote For No More Than One)	O
For United States Representative District 1 (Vote For No More Than One)	○ John Norwood	(Write-in vote, if any)
(vote i or no more man one)	o	
Christina Bohannan	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
\circ	For Attorney General	0
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
	○ Tom Miller	
STATE OFFICES	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Treasurer (Vote For No More Than One)
For Governor (Vote For No More Than One)	For State Senator District 47 (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Deidre DeJear	Mary Kathleen Figaro	For County Recorder (Vote For No More Than One)
(Write-in vote, if any)		○ Rita Vargas
For Secretary of State (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Eric Van Lancker	For State Representative	For County Attorney
○ Joel Miller	District 93	(Vote For No More Than One)
0	(Vote For No More Than One)	○ Caleb Copley
(Write-in vote, if any)	Ryan Carstensen	0
For Auditor of State		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Rob Sand		For County Auditor To Fill a Vacancy
0		(Vote For No More Than One)
(Write-in vote, if any)		Ashley Schimanski
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		(TTITIC-III VOIC, II GIIY)