

OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 7, 2022



Ballot Style 57 LCT

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

.

| To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ● . Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one. | | |
|---|---|---|
| FEDERAL OFFICES | STATE OFFICES | COUNTY OFFICES |
| For United States Senator (Vote For No More Than One) | For Treasurer of State (Vote For No More Than One) | For Board of Supervisors (Vote for No More Than Three) |
| ○ Glenn Hurst | Michael L. Fitzgerald | ○ Jazmin Newton |
| Abby Finkenauer | o | Brinson L. Kinzer |
| Michael Franken | (Write-in vote, if any) | Karl Drapeaux |
| 0 | | Dawson Shea VanWinkle |
| (Write-in vote, if any) | For Secretary of Agriculture | ○ Joseph C. Miller |
| For United States Penragentative | (Vote For No More Than One) | o |
| For United States Representative District 1 (Vote For No More Than One) | ○ John Norwood | (Write-in vote, if any) |
| Christina Dahannan | (Write-in vote, if any) | (Write-in vote, if any) |
| Christina Bohannan | | |
| (Write-in vote, if any) | For Attorney General (Vote For No More Than One) | (Write-in vote, if any) |
| | ○ Tom Miller | |
| STATE OFFICES | (Write-in vote, if any) | For County Treasurer (Vote For No More Than One) |
| For Governor (Vote For No More Than One) | For State Senator District 35 | (Write-in vote, if any) |
| O Deidre DeJear | (Vote For No More Than One) | For County Recorder (Vote For No More Than One) |
| (Write-in vote, if any) | Joe Brown | ○ Rita Vargas |
| | (Write-in vote, if any) | C Kila Valgas |
| For Secretary of State (Vote For No More Than One) | | (Write-in vote, if any) |
| ○ Joel Miller | For State Representative District 70 | 5 - 0 |
| Eric Van Lancker | (Vote For No More Than One) | For County Attorney (Vote For No More Than One) |
| 0 | ○ Kay Pence | Caleb Copley |
| (Write-in vote, if any) | 0 | 0 |
| For Auditor of State (Vote For No More Than One) | (Write-in vote, if any) | (Write-in vote, if any) |
| Rob Sand | | For County Auditor To Fill a Vacancy |
| C ROD Sallu | | (Vote For No More Than One) |
| (Write-in vote, if any) | | Ashley Schimanski |
| | | (Mrite in vote if any) |
| | | (Write-in vote, if any) |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |