

OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 7, 2022



Ballot Style 63 PR

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator (Vote For No More Than One)	For Treasurer of State (Vote For No More Than One)	For Board of Supervisors (Vote for No More Than Three)
Glenn Hurst	Michael L. Fitzgerald	Brinson L. Kinzer
Abby Finkenauer	0	○ Karl Drapeaux
Michael Franken	(Write-in vote, if any)	Dawson Shea VanWinkle
AM :		○ Joseph C. Miller
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Secretary of Agriculture	○ Jazmin Newton
or United States Representative	(Vote For No More Than One)	
District 1 (Vote For No More Than One)	○ John Norwood	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Vote 1 of No More Than one)	0	
Christina Bohannan	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
	For Attorney General	0
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
	○ Tom Miller	
		For County Treasurer
STATE OFFICES	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Vote For No More Than One)
For Governor		o
(Vote For No More Than One)	For State Senator District 35	(Write-in vote, if any)
Deidre DeJear	(Vote For No More Than One)	For County Recorder
	O Joe Brown	(Vote For No More Than One)
(Write-in vote, if any)	0	○ Rita Vargas
For Connectors of State	(Write-in vote, if any)	
For Secretary of State (Vote For No More Than One)		(Write-in vote, if any)
Joel Miller	For State Representative District 70	
	(Vote For No More Than One)	For County Attorney (Vote For No More Than One)
Eric Van Lancker	O Kan Baran	
(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Kay Pence	Caleb Copley
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
For Auditor of State (Vote For No More Than One)		
,		For County Auditor
Rob Sand		To Fill a Vacancy (Vote For No More Than One)
(Write-in vote, if any)		
(Ashley Schimanski
		(Write in vote if any)
		(Write-in vote, if any)