

Ballot Style 64 RV





INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: \bigcirc . Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator (Vote For No More Than One)	For Treasurer of State (Vote For No More Than One)	For Board of Supervisors (Vote for No More Than Three)
 Abby Finkenauer 	\bigcirc Michael L. Fitzgerald	○ Karl Drapeaux
 Michael Franken 		\bigcirc Dawson Shea VanWinkle
 ○ Glenn Hurst 	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Joseph C. Miller
		$^{\bigcirc}$ Jazmin Newton
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Secretary of Agriculture (Vote For No More Than One)	 Brinson L. Kinzer
For United States Representative District 1	 John Norwood 	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Vote For No More Than One)		
 Christina Bohannan 	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
	Tom Miller	For County Troosurer
STATE OFFICES	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Treasurer (Vote For No More Than One)
For Governor (Vote For No More Than One)	For State Senator District 47 (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Deidre DeJear		For County Recorder (Vote For No More Than One)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Mary Kathleen Figaro	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
	(Write-in vote, if any)	 Rita Vargas
For Secretary of State (Vote For No More Than One)		(Write-in vote, if any)
 Eric Van Lancker 	For State Representative	For County Attorney
○ Joel Miller	District 93 (Vote For No More Than One)	(Vote For No More Than One)
(Write-in vote, if any)		 Caleb Copley
(write-in vote, ir any)	 Ryan Carstensen 	
For Auditor of State (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Rob Sand 		For County Auditor To Fill a Vacancy (Vote For No More Than One)
(Write-in vote, if any)		🔿 Ashlov Sahimanaki
		 Ashley Schimanski
		(Write-in vote, if any)