

OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 7, 2022



Ballot Style 65 WC

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Senator (Vote For No More Than One)	For Treasurer of State (Vote For No More Than One)	For Board of Supervisors (Vote for No More Than Three)
Michael Franken	Michael L. Fitzgerald	Dawson Shea VanWinkle
○ Glenn Hurst	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Joseph C. Miller
 Abby Finkenauer 	(vvnte-iii vote, ii any)	○ Jazmin Newton
(Maits in vote if only)		Brinson L. Kinzer
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Secretary of Agriculture (Vote For No More Than One)	○ Karl Drapeaux
For United States Representative District 1	○ John Norwood	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Vote For No More Than One)	0	9
Christina Bohannan	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
0	For Attorney General	o
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
	Tom Miller	
STATE OFFICES	(Write-in vote, if any)	For County Treasurer (Vote For No More Than One)
For Governor (Vote For No More Than One)	For State Senator District 41 (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Deidre DeJear	vac i or no more man one,	For County Recorder
(Write-in vote, if any)	 Deb VanderGaast 	(Vote For No More Than One)
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Nikole Tutton	Rita Vargas
For Secretary of State (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
○ Joel Miller		For County Attorney
Eric Van Lancker	For State Representative	(Vote For No More Than One)
(Write-in vote, if any)	District 82 (Vote For No More Than One)	○ Caleb Copley
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	(coo con construction only	(Write-in vote, if any)
For Auditor of State (Vote For No More Than One)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
○ Rob Sand		For County Auditor To Fill a Vacancy
(Mills is usta if any)		(Vote For No More Than One)
(Write-in vote, if any)		Ashley Schimanski
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		(Time in rote, a dity)